D - 130 Dec 27, 2018 - Jan 17, 2019 (Session 1)
Jan 21, 2019 - Feb 1, 2019 (Session 2)
  >   IWC Program   >   Academic Calendar
한국어 안내
국제동계대학 개요
국제동계대학 수업
국제동계대학 학비
국제동계대학 지원
국제동계대학 FAQ
국제동계대학 문의
Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar for IWC 2018-2019

Notice!

Students who complete their registration within a period of early registration will get a tuition discount of KRW 100,000.

Students must pay the application fee of KRW 100,000 and send the official transcript to IWC office by November 23, 2018.

All other remaining fees such as tuition and dormitory must be paid by November 30, 2018.

 
Application Period
Early Registration Deadline
Registration Deadline
Dates
2018.8.20.(Mon) - 2018.11.23.(Fri)
2018.10.31.(Wed)
2018.11.30.(Fri)
Remarks
Application fee &
offical transcripts are due

 
Tuition & optional fees are due
Session 1
Session 2
Dormitory Check-in
Classes Begin
Class Add & Drop
Field Trip
Dormitory Check-out
Dormitory Check-in
Classes Begin
Field Trip
Dormitory Check-out
2018.12.26.(Wed)
2018.12.27.(Thu) - 2019.1.17.(Thu)
2018.12.27.(Thu) - 2018.12.28.(Fri)
TBA
2019.1.18.(Fri)
2019.1.20.(Sun)
2019.1.21.(Mon) - 2019.2.1.(Fri)
TBA
2019.2.2.(Sat)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sitemap Privacy Policy Statement Contact Us