D - 211 Dec 28, 2020 - Jan 15, 2021 (3-week)
Dec 28, 2020 - Jan 8, 2021 (2-week)
  >   IWC Program   >   Academic Calendar
한국어 안내
국제동계대학 개요
국제동계대학 수업
국제동계대학 학비
국제동계대학 지원
국제동계대학 FAQ
국제동계대학 문의
Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar for IWC 2020-2021

Notice!

Students who complete their registration within a period of early registration will get a tuition discount of KRW 100,000.

Students must pay the application fee of KRW 100,000 and send the official transcript to IWC office by November 20, 2020.

All other remaining fees such as tuition and dormitory fees must be paid by November 27, 2020.

 
Application Period
Early Registration Deadline
Registration Deadline
Dates
2020.7.27.(Mon) - 2020.11.20.(Fri)
2020.9.25.(Fri)
2020.11.27.(Fri)
Remarks
Application fee &
offical transcripts are due

 
Tuition & optional fees are due
3-week
2-week
Dormitory Check-in
Classes Begin/End
Class Add & Drop
Field Trip
Dormitory Check-out
Dormitory Check-in
Classes Begin/End
Class Add & Drop
Field Trip
Dormitory Check-out
2020.12.26.(Sat) - 2020.12.27.(Sun)
2020.12.28.(Mon) - 2021.1.15.(Fri)
2020.12.28.(Mon) - 2020.12.29.(Tue)
TBA
2021.1.16.(Sat)
2020.12.26.(Sat) - 2020.12.27.(Sun)
2020.12.28.(Mon) - 2021.1.8.(Fri)
2020.12.28.(Mon) - 2020.12.29.(Tue)
TBA
2021.1.9.(Sat)
 
 
In the last week of December,
there will be a class on Saturday

 
3-week check-out
 
 
In the last week of December,
there will be a class on Saturday

 
2-week check-out

※ Schedules are tentative and subject to change
Sitemap Privacy Policy Statement Contact Us